Committee for 2015/2016 – Elected at the AGM at Liskeard Town Hall on Monday 23rd February 2015

Dave Warne Chairperson Contact
Jason Pain Secretary Contact
Roger King Treasurer Contact
Roger King Access Officer Contact
Rupert Goddard Conservation Officer
David Jean BCA Representative*
Richard Vooght Equipment Officer*
Keith Coventry Webmaster* Contact
Hugo Glasier Training Officer*

* 5 Others – The 1991 Constitution names first 5 positions then allows for up to 5 others.