The DCUC committee is elected at the AGM which takes place in February / March each year.

The officers for 2021 / 2022 are as follows

Chairman Dave Warne (PCG)
Secretary David Jean (Pengelly)
Treasurer Geoff Dommett (BCC)
Access Kieran Ryan (DSS)
Conservation Tara Beacroft (Kents Cavern)
Equipment & Tech Richard Vooght (Pengelly)
Website Dave Warne (PCG)
BCA Rep David Jean (Pengelly)
Cornwall Liaison Dave Warne (PCG)

This committee was elected at the AGM on the 14th of March 2022